Property Control Staff

Sharon L. Hamlin, Property Officer
Phone: (662) 325-2545
shamlin@property.msstate.edu

Ashley Anderson, Assistant Property Officer
Phone: (662) 325-2531
aanderson@property.msstate.edu

Tammy Curry, Property Services Coordinator
Phone: (662) 325-1579
tcurry@property.msstate.edu

Molly Rutherford, Administrative Assistant I
Phone: (662) 325-8910
mrutherford@property.msstate.edu

Megan Boykin, Property Control Assistant
Phone: (662) 325-2545
mboykin@property.msstate.edu

Joe Shewmake, Property Control Assistant
Phone: (662) 325-8508
jshewmake@property.msstate.edu

Darrell Vaughn, Property Control Assistant
Phone: (662) 325-7605
dv30@property.msstate.edu